Search Unleashed DE 2.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (113 entries)

en: Finished!  Click to return
zh: 完成,单击返回

en: %d of %d / %d%%
zh: %d of  %d / %d%%

en: How many widgets would you like?
zh: 你想要多少小部件(widgets)?

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search results for '%s'
zh:  '%s' 的查询结果

en: You are not allowed access to this resource
zh: 您无权访问此资源

en: All logs have been deleted.
zh: 所有的日志均已被删除。

en: Your options have been saved
zh: 您的选择项已经被保存

en: Previous
zh: 上一页

en: Next
zh: 下一页

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Comment author
zh: 评论的作者

en: <p><strong>Comment:</strong> %s</p>
zh: <p><strong>评论:</strong> %s</p>

en: <p><strong>Comment by %s:</strong> %s</p>
zh: <p><strong>评论者 %s:</strong> %s</p>

en: Comment content
zh: 评论内容

en: Characters before first match
zh: 第一匹配前的字符数

en: Characters after first match
zh: 第一匹配后的字符数

en: Include in match
zh: 包含于匹配

en: Just content
zh: 仅内容

en: Content &amp; author's name
zh: 内容和作者的姓名

en: Content, author's name, and link to author's site
zh: 内容,作者姓名,和作者的连接站点

en: Comment author URL
zh: 评论者的URL

en: NextGen Gallery
zh: 下一代图库

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Post/page author
zh: 日志/页面 作者

en: Display link to author page
zh: 显示作者主页的连接

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Post category
zh: 日志分类

en: Post/page content
zh: 日志/页面 内容

en: Do not index content, but show in results
zh: 不要索引内容,但显示在结果中

en: Excerpt
zh: 概要

en: Post/page excerpt
zh: 日志/页面 概要

en: Meta-data
zh: 元数据

en: Post/page meta-data
zh: 日志/页面 元数据

en: Select the meta-data to search
zh: 选择要搜索的元数据

en: Post/page slug
zh: 日志/页面 简短说明

en: Post/page title
zh: 日志/页面 标题

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Show tag in results
zh: 在结果中显示标签

en: Search Unleashed | Index
zh: Search Unleashed | 索引

en: You have no items in the search index.  Please re-index soon!
zh: 当前索引中没有条目，请重建索引

en: You have <strong>%d</strong> item in the search index. | You have <strong>%d</strong> items in the search index.
zh[0]: 你有 <strong>%d</strong> 个条目在索引中。
zh[1]: 你有 <strong>%d</strong> 个条目在索引中。

en: <strong>%d search</strong> has been performed using this plugin.  | <strong>%d searches</strong> have been performed using this plugin.
zh[0]: 已经使用本插件执行了<strong>%d 个搜索</strong>
zh[1]: 已经使用本插件执行了<strong>%d 个搜索</strong>

en: You can help support the author by sending a donation.  Every search that is made without support will cause a <strong>kitten to cry</strong>.
zh: 您可以通过捐赠来支持本插件的发展.  没有您的支持，每执行一次搜索都会让 <strong>小猫哭一次</strong>.

en: All it takes is <strong>$8 to keep the kittens happy</strong> and act as an incentive for me to carry on writing other free software.
zh: 您所需要做的就是给 <strong>8美元 让小猫开心</strong> 并激励我继续从事开源软件的开发.

en: Your help stopping kittens from crying is appreciated!
zh: 我们欢迎你您来让小猫停止哭泣

en: If you 'mistakenly' said you supported the author without actually doing so then not only are the kittens still crying, but their stomachs ache and they all feel miserable.
zh: 如果你不小心说了你要支持作者，但是又没有实际行动，那么不但小猫会继续哭泣而且它还会胃疼并且很沮丧.

en: Re-Index Search Unleashed
zh: 重新索引 Search Unleashed

en: You need to re-index the search database when
zh: 你需要重新索引 搜索库，当你

en: You first install this plugin
zh: 第一次安装本插件

en: You change what to include in the search
zh: 你要改变包含到搜索结果中的内容

en: You install another plugin that may alter posts or comments
zh: 你安装了另一个可能改变日志或者评论的插件

en: Changes to individual posts &amp; comments will be automatically re-indexed - <strong>you do not need to re-index after editing posts</strong>.
zh: 日志和评论编辑后将会被自动重新索引 - <strong>你在编辑日志后不需要重建索引</strong>.

en: Re-index posts
zh: 重建日志的索引

en: Re-index comments
zh: 重建评论的索引

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This great search was powered by <a href="%s"><strong>Search Unleashed</strong></a>.
zh: 本次索引是由 <a href="%s"><strong>Search Unleashed</strong></a>所执行.

en: Your search	caused a kitten to cry.  Help to prevent this by getting the site owner to support this software.
zh: 你的搜索让小猫哭了.  联系站主支持本插件可以让小猫不哭.

en: Search Unleashed | Log
zh: Search Unleashed | 插件日志

en: Phrase
zh: 段落

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Referrer
zh: 推荐人

en: There is nothing to display
zh: 没有可显示的内容.

en: Delete Logs
zh: 删除插件日志

en: This option will delete all search logs.  Please be sure this is what you want to do.
zh: 这个选项将删除所有的搜索日志.  请确认你要这么做.

en: Delete logs
zh: 删除插件日志

en: Search Unleashed | Modules
zh: Search Unleashed | 模块

en: Select what to include in the search
zh: 选择要包含到搜索中的内容

en: Search Unleashed | Options
zh: Search Unleashed | 选项

en: General Options
zh: 通用选项

en: Pages to exclude
zh: 要排除的页面

en: Comma-separated list of page/post IDs
zh: 逗号分割的页面/日志 ID列表

en: Search results page title
zh: 搜索结果页标题

en: Change page title on search results to reflect the search condition
zh: 改变搜索结果页的标题来反映搜索条件.

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: pages
zh: 页面

en: posts
zh: 日志

en: password-protected
zh: 密码保护的

en: private
zh: 私有的

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: future
zh: 将来

en: Search Mode
zh: 搜索模式

en: Full text with logical operations
zh: 全文逻辑操作

en: Simple text matching
zh: 简单文本匹配

en: Kitten protection
zh: Kitten 保护

en: Click this if you have supported the author and helped stop the kittens from crying
zh: 点击这里,如果你已经支持了作者并且帮助小猫不哭.

en: Theme Options
zh: 主题选项

en: Force content display
zh: 强制内容显示

en: Some themes don't display any search result content.  Enable this option to force the theme to display results
zh: 有些主题不显示任何搜索结果的内容.  启用这个选项可以强制主题来显示结果

en: Highlight incoming searches
zh: 高亮显示进来的搜索

en: No highlighting
zh: 不高亮显示

en: Content, no titles
zh: 内容,没有标题

en: Content &amp; titles
zh: 内容和标题

en: Show incoming search requests by highlighting phrases and displaying a help box
zh: 高亮短语并显示一个帮助框来显示进来的搜索请求.

en: Theme title position
zh: 主题的标题位置

en: (includes default theme)
zh:  (包含 默认的主题)

en: Most themes require a position of 1, but if you have incorrect highlighting in titles set this to another value
zh: 大多数主题需要位置1，但如果你发现在主题中有不正确的高亮显示，那么把这个值设置成其他值。

en: Search Style
zh: 搜索样式

en: Include highlight CSS
zh: 包含高亮显示样式

en: Highlight colour
zh: 高亮显示的颜色

en: Specify colour as a hex value
zh: 以16进制指定颜色值

en: Results per page
zh: 每个页面的结果数量

en: go
zh: 继续

en: Search Index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Log
zh: 插件日志

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Search Results
zh: 搜索结果

en: You arrived here after searching for the following phrase | You arrived here after searching for the following phrases
zh[0]: 你搜索了下面的短语后来到这里
zh[1]: 你搜索了下面的短语后来到这里

en: Click a phrase to jump to the first occurrence, or <a href="%s">return to the search results</a>.
zh: 点击上面的短语可以跳转到首次匹配的地方, 否则 <a href="%s">返回到搜索结果页面</a>.
