wp-special-textboxes.3.5.44 Dutch Translation - en to zh translation catalogue (69 entries)

en: Insert Special Text Box
zh: 插入特殊文本框

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本設置

en: Extended Settings
zh: 擴展設置

en: Text Box ID
zh: 文本框ID

en: Alert
zh: 警報

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Custom
zh: 習慣

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Caption Text color
zh: 標題文字顏色

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Caption color
zh: 標題文字顏色

en: Border color
zh: 邊框顏色

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片網址(URL)

en: This is big image (or, if URL not entered, big standard image)
zh: 這是原圖

en: Do not show image
zh: 不顯示圖像

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: This is example of Custom Special Text Box with small image. You must save options to view changes.
zh: 這是例如定制特殊文本框的小圖像。您必須保存選項，以查看變化。

en: This is example of Custom Special Text Box with big image. You must save options to view changes.
zh: 這是自定義特殊的文本框與原圖的例子。您必須保存選項，以查看變化。

en: This is caption
zh: 這是標題

en: This is example of Captioned Custom Special Text Box. You must save options to view changes.
zh: 這是例子說明自定義特殊的文本框。您必須保存選項，以查看變化。

note: #-#-#-#-#  plugin.pot (PACKAGE VERSION)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of an extension
en: Special Text Boxes
zh: 特殊文本框

en: Select border style for Special Text Boxes
zh: 選擇特殊的文本框的邊框樣式

en: Selecting "None" will disable Special Text Boxes border.
zh: 選擇 "None" 將禁用特殊文本框的邊框。

en: Define top margin for Special Text Boxes
zh: 特殊的文本框定義上邊距

en: This is a gap between top edge of Special Text Box and text above.
zh: 這是一個特殊文本框的頂邊和上面的文字之間的差距。

en: Define left margin for Special Text Boxes
zh: 定義特殊的文本框左邊界

en: This is a gap between left edge of Special Text Box and left edge of post area.
zh: 這是一個特殊文本框的左邊緣和左邊緣後區之間的差距。

en: Define right margin for Special Text Boxes
zh: 定義特殊文本框的右邊緣

en: This is a gap between right edge of Special Text Box and right edge of post area.
zh: 這是一個特殊文本框的右邊緣和後區右邊緣之間的差距。

en: Define bottom margin for Special Text Boxes
zh: 定義特殊的文本框下邊距

en: This is a gap between bottom edge of Special Text Box and text below.
zh: 這是一個特殊的文本框和下面的文字底邊差距。

en: Allow Big Image for Simple (non-captioned) Special Text Boxes?
zh: 允許簡單（非字幕）特殊文本框的大圖？

en: Selecting "Yes" will allow big icons for simple (non-captioned) Special Text Boxes.
zh: 選擇"Yes"將允許簡單（非字幕）特殊文本框的大圖標。

en: Yes
zh: Ja

en: No
zh: Nee

en: Allow icon images for Special Text Boxes?
zh: 允許特殊的文本框的圖標圖像？

en: Selecting "Yes" will allow displaying icon images in Special Text Boxes.
zh: 選擇 "Yes" 將允許在特殊的文本框顯示圖標圖像。

en: Parameters below add elements of CSS3 standard to Style Sheet. Not all browsers can interpret this elements properly, but including this elements to HTML page not crash browser.
zh: 下面的參數中添加CSS3標準樣式表元素。並非所有的瀏覽器都可以正確显示这个元素。

en: Allow rounded corners for Special Text Boxes?
zh: 允許特殊文本框的圓角？

en: Selecting "No" will disable Special Text Boxes rounded corners.
zh: 選擇 "No" 將禁用特殊的文本框圓角。

en: Allow box shadow for Special Text Boxes?
zh: 允許特殊的文本框的框陰影？

en: Selecting "No" will disable Special Text Boxes shadow.
zh: 選擇 "No" 將禁用特殊文本框陰影。

en: Allow text shadow for Special Text Boxes?
zh: 允許特殊文本框的文字陰影？

en: Selecting "No" will disable Special Text Boxes text shadow.
zh: 選擇 "No" 將禁用特殊文本框文字的陰影。

en: Custom Box Editor
zh: 自定義文件夾編輯器

en: Use parameters below for customising custom Special Text Box.
zh: 使用下面的參數定制定制特殊文本框。

en: Define font color for Custom Special Text Box
zh: 定義字體顏色自定義特殊的文本框

en: This is a font color of Custom Special Text Box (Six Hex Digits).
zh: 這是一個自定義特殊的文本框（6個十六進制數字）字體顏色。

en: Define caption font color for Custom Special Text Box
zh: 定義標題字體顏色自定義特殊的文本框

en: This is a font color of Custom Special Text Box caption (Six Hex Digits).
zh: 這是一個自定義特殊的文本框標題字體顏色（6個十六進制數字）。

en: Define background color for Custom Special Text Box
zh: 定義自定義特殊的文本框的背景色

en: This is a background color of Custom Special Text Box (Six Hex Digits).
zh: 這是背景顏色自定義特殊的文本框（6個十六進制數字）。

en: Define background color for Custom Special Text Box caption
zh: 定義自定義特殊的文本框標題的背景顏色

en: This is a background color of Custom Special Text Box caption (Six Hex Digits).
zh: 這是背景顏色自定義特殊文本框標題（6個十六進制數字）。

en: Define border color for Custom Special Text Box
zh: 定義自定義特殊的文本框的邊框顏色

en: This is a border color of Custom Special Text Box (Six Hex Digits).
zh: 這是一幀顏色自定義特殊的文本框（6個十六進制數字）。

en: Define image for Custom Special Text Box
zh: 定義自定義特殊的文本框的圖像

en: This is an image of Custom Special Text Box (Full URL). 25x25 pixels, transparent background PNG image recommended.
zh: 這是一個形象自定義特殊的文本框（完整的URL）。建議25X25像素，PNG透明背景。

en: Define big image for simple (non-captioned) Custom Special Text Box
zh: 簡單（非字幕）自定義特殊的文本框定義大圖

en: This is big image for simple (non-captioned) Custom Special Text Box (Full URL). 50x50 pixels, transparent background PNG image recommended.
zh: 這是簡單的（非字幕）自定義特殊的文本框（完整URL）的大圖像。 50×50像素，透明背景PNG圖像推薦。

en: Special Text Boxes Settings Updated.
zh: 特殊文本框設置更新。

en: Special Text Boxes Settings
zh: 特殊文本框設置

en: Update Settings
zh: 更新設置

note: Description of an extension
en: Adds simple colored text boxes to highlight some portion of post text. Use it for highlights warnings, alerts, infos and downloads in your blog posts. Visit <a href="http://simplelib.co.cc/">SimpleLib blog</a> for more details.
zh: 彩色文本框消息文本的显示部分。轉到 <a href="http://simplelib.co.cc/">SimpleLib blog</a> 以了解更多信息。
